Trending News

Trending News

WHO Declares Nigeria Polio Free WHO Declares Nigeria Polio Free Friday, 19 June 2020 Sir (Dr) Emeka Offor was very elated at the news of certification of Nigeria as ...
SEOF donates Hospital Bed sets to ABUTH Zaria SEOF donates Hospital Bed sets to ABUTH Zaria Friday, 22 May 2020 The Ahmadu Bello University Teaching Hospital Zaria on Wednesday 20th May 2020 r...
Construction of Rotary Center Abuja Flagged Off Construction of Rotary Center Abuja Flagged Off Wednesday, 11 March 2020 Groundbreaking for the construction of Rotary Center Abuja was done today by Rot...
Sir Offor Chairs Rotary Foundation Dinner Sir Offor Chairs Rotary Foundation Dinner Tuesday, 25 February 2020 Rotary District 9125 held their 2020 Foundation dinner on Friday, 21st February ...
Sir Dr. Emeka Offor Inducted into Arch Klumph Society Platinum Trustees Circle Sir Dr. Emeka Offor Inducted into Arch Klumph Society Platinum Trustees Circle Thursday, 06 February 2020 Sir Dr. Emeka Offor was recently welcomed into Arch Klumph Society Platinum Trus...
COOU Pays Courtesy Visit to Sir Emeka Offor COOU Pays Courtesy Visit to Sir Emeka Offor Tuesday, 14 January 2020 Prof. Greg Chukwudi Nwakoby, the Vice Chancellor of Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu ...
Marking World Polio Day With Para-Soccer Marking World Polio Day With Para-Soccer Friday, 25 October 2019 The week long activities outlined to mark this year's World Polio Day by Rotary ...
Congratulations Nigeria As We Mark World Polio Day Congratulations Nigeria As We Mark World Polio Day Thursday, 24 October 2019 Immunization must continue, advocacy is imperative, we shall win! Sir (Dr) Emek...
Sir Offor Honoured with International Humanitarian Award Sir Offor Honoured with International Humanitarian Award Tuesday, 01 October 2019 The Founder of Sir Emeka Offor Foundation and Rotary International Polio Ambassa...
SEOF Hosts Dinner in Honour of Ambassador Andrew Young SEOF Hosts Dinner in Honour of Ambassador Andrew Young Friday, 23 August 2019 Sir Emeka Offor Foundation hosted a dinner in honour of Ambassador Andrew Jackso...
You are here: Home News & Events Latest News